Kontakt

GDAŃSK

BLG AutoTerminal Gdańsk Sp. z o.o.

ul. Przemysłowa 20

80-542 Gdańsk

Tel. +48 58 343 61 85

DĄBROWA GÓRNICZA

AutoTerminal Śląsk Logistic Sp. z o.o.

ul. Południowa 2A

41-300 Dąbrowa Górnicza

Tel. +48 32 260 33 45

TRANSPORT MIĘDZYNARODOWY

Grzegorz Gas

e-mail: grzegorz-gas@blg.com.pl

tel. +48 668 006 519


Anna Morawska

e-mail: anna-morawska@blg.com.pl

tel. +48 502 447 540

TRANSPORT KRAJOWY

Tomasz Leń
e-mail: tomasz-len@blg.com.pl
tel. +48 602 435 435

Marcin Stempniak
emaill: marcin-stempniak@blg.com.pl
tel. +48 668 124 097

DZIAŁ SZKÓD

Robert Czupryn
e-mail: szkody@blg.com.pl
tel.  +48 668 124 083

TRANSPORT NA WŁASNYCH KOŁACH

Norbert Olszewski
e-mail: norbert-olszewski@blg.com.pl
tel. +48 601 602 628

TRANSPORT NA BLISKI WSCHÓD-TERMINAL

Daniela Witkowska
daniela-witkowska@blg.com.pl
tel. +48 664 182 572

DYREKTOR TRANSPORTU

Artur Sadoch
artur-Sadoch@blg.com.pl
tel. +48 664 182 575

OSŁUGA CELNA - ROZLICZANIE FRACHTÓW

Wioleta Masalon
e-mail: wioleta-masalon@blg.com.pl
tel. +48 502 447 549

Janusz Ledwoń
tel. +48 605 737 173

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY

Mapa