Kontakt

GDAŃSK

BLG AutoTerminal Gdańsk Sp. z o.o.

ul. Przemysłowa 20

80-542 Gdańsk

Tel. +48 58 343 61 85

DĄBROWA GÓRNICZA

AutoTerminal Śląsk Logistic Sp. z o.o.

ul. Południowa 2A

41-300 Dąbrowa Górnicza

Tel. +48 32 260 33 45

TRANSPORT MIĘDZYNARODOWY

Grzegorz Gas

e-mail: grzegorz-gas@blg.com.pl

tel. +48 668 006 519


Izabela Serzysko

e-mail: izabela-serzysko@blg.com.pl

tel. +48 502 447 488

TRANSPORT KRAJOWY

Anna Morawska
emaill: anna-morawska@blg.com.pl
tel. +48 502 447 540

DZIAŁ SZKÓD

Aneta Zabłocka

Transport na własnych kołach
e-mail: szkody@blg.com.pl
tel.  +48 668 124 083

Anna Różycka 

Autotransportery
e-mail: transportclaims@blg.com.pl
tel.  +48 502 447 497

TRANSPORT NA WŁASNYCH KOŁACH

Norbert Olszewski
e-mail: norbert-olszewski@blg.com.pl
tel. +48 601 602 628

KIEROWNIK TRANSPORTU

Marcin Stempniak
marcin-stempniak@blg.com.pl
tel. +48 668 124 097

DYREKTOR ZARZĄDZAJĄCY

Janusz Cimoch
janusz-cimoch@blg.com.pl
tel. +48 602435335

KIEROWNIK OPERACYJNY GDAŃSK

Daniela Witkowska

daniela-witkowska@blg.com.pl

tel. 664 182 572

FORMULARZ KONTAKTOWY

Mapa